Final Plea: A3 re-shoot

My FB forum group has been really great.  I was stuck about tutor feedback and they helped me to see the way, thankfully.  I am also glad that I took multiple shots on the beach as I can’t get back there before the assessment deadlines, so I had a number of pieces to look at again.  After this final round of feedback, I decided to go with the image where I am looking away from the camera and while I still like the first one, I see how the final image works better. It is funny, I had dismissed this one and almost deleted it.

Leave a Reply

