Assignment 2–Response to the tutor report

Because I chose to photograph my students (who are now gone from school) I am unable to re-shoot assignment 2, however, my tutor suggested that I try to take some more shots that respond to the brief.  I tried to different projects and went with the first option, which was to shoot the unseen. I chose two ‘unseen’ concepts.  One is ‘community’ and the other is ‘stress.’

The first set of images is ‘community.’

The second set I took of my husband who has a stressful job and lost both parents in a short amount of time recently. I was attempting to capture ‘stress.’

Leave a Reply

